I saw a Beautiful Girl

daley3

There she was moving on the other side of the road…. I immediately got the idea of approaching her. As I started to take the first steps that could have changed the course of my life forever, doubt & fear struck me. Not that she would slap me but that I may not be good enough for her. ‘Look at me , who would accept me?’ I thought to myself. Obviously I gave up the mission and went home wondering how it would have turned out.

Have you been in a similar situation where you felt worthless? Have you felt like you are not up to the task?

Do you know that it is all in your head? You are actually the most beautiful YOU that there will ever be. Move with your head up and exude all the confidence and we will always LOVE YOU. But first you’ve got to love yourself.

love_yourself_first_by_thesashabell1

Love you all, until next time..

Hassan

Leave a Reply

